Ha Ha Ha Happy New Year!


My Daddy doesn’t blog, neither is he trapped in the net of any social network. And with the eagerness of a child he wants to babble a New Year Jingle.

And the obligation of 3 Ds of being ‘Daddy’s Dutiful Daughter’ makes me, make you read this!!

So here it goes!!! 😉

Yet Again…
It is time to take a pledge,
Time to mend our ways.

Time to do and out do
the ordinary with extraordinary grace.

It is time to don a new role,
in pursuit of a worthy goal.
It is time to shed thy camouflage
and do what pleases thy soul.

May we come out of deep slumber
to acknowledge, appreciate and remember

that we got to play our part
before another year departs.

Now!! To my delight,
wishes travel faster than light.
To bring great cheer
round the year!!
So Wish you folks A Happy New Year!!

 
P.S: I can never rest in peace until I modify and manipulate Daddy’s work!
I have done that since school.
and today it’s my blog…So my rules!!

After reading this Daddy isn’t pleased though…
but I certainly am!
because I stole from him a Ha Ha Ha Happy new Year wish!!
and his screwed up face … I certainly relish!

Copyrights reserved.
and ‘Copy fights’ assured!!

8 responses to “Ha Ha Ha Happy New Year!

  1. stole papas words…….nice alteration

  2. Really nice style and great subject matter, very little else we require :D.

  3. super…….made me smile and think 🙂

  4. HaaaHAHAHAHA…Good One…

  5. lol… this indeed was an interesting post… loved it… kepe it up

How much does it cost your Comment? Your While. My Smile.

